richard mille replica diamond art kits orologi replica imitation rolex sex dolls sex dolls breitling replica watches replica rolex rolex replica fake rolex

Healey Silverstone

The English rally driver and engineer Donald Healey built eight different cars from 1946 to 1956, including the Healey Silverstone, an open two-seater. 51 type D and 54 models were built, together with a total of 105 pre-series models. Louis Chiron drove the premiere at Silverstone, followed by many more successes on all European and US routes. Production ended in September 1950 after free-standing fenders were banned in racing.

Healey in Action Next Events

Restorations?  Tipps & Tricks

Review Healey on road

Healey Silverstone Register

We collect the available details about all built Healey Silverstones. In this way, we enable research for individual history and protect originals from replicas. We would like to thank our friend Bernd Sgraja for his decades of research.

 

Bernd Sgraja &
Healey Silverstone

Our friend Bernd Sgraja and his wife Dorothea Weingarten have built up an extensive register for all Healey Silverstones over many years of meticulous research. There they collected the previous owners, race results, conversions, colors, registration numbers and photos for all the specimens. After the sudden death of Bernd in 2018, Connie and Hannes Rambold took over his work and tried to keep the register up to date.
Out of gratitude and recognition for his work, we call the collection Bernd-Sgraja-Register.

Impressions

Email Me

richard mille replica diamond art kits orologi replica imitation rolex sex dolls sex dolls breitling replica watches replica rolex rolex replica fake rolex

Healey Silverstone

Der englische Rallyefahrer und Ingenieur Donald Healey baute 1946 bis 1956 acht verschiedene Automobile, darunter den Healey Silverstone, einen offenen Zweisitzer. Es wurde 51 Modelle Typ D und 54 vom Typ E gebaut, zusammen mit Vorserienmodellen insgesamt 105 Exemplare. Louis Chiron fuhr die Premiere in Silverstone, es folgten viele weitere Erfolge auf allen europäischen und US-Strecken. Die Produktion endete im September 1950 nachdem freistehende Kotflügel im Rennsport verboten wurden.

Healey in Action Next Events

Restorations?  Tipps & Tricks

Review Healey on road

Healey Silverstone Register

Wir  sammeln die verfügbaren Details über alle gebauten Healey Silverstones. Damit ermöglichen wir die Recherche für die individuelle Historie und schützen Originale vor Nachbauten. Unseren Freund Bernd Sgraja danken wir für seine jahrzehntelange Recherchearbeit.

We collect the available details about all built Healey Silverstones. This allows us to search for individual history and protect originals from replicas. We thank our friend Bernd Sgraja for his decades of research.

Bernd Sgraja &
Healey Silverstone

Unser Freund Bernd Sgraja und seine Frau Dorothea Weingarten haben in vielen Jahren akribischer Recherche ein umfangreiches Register für alle Healey Silverstones aufgebaut. Dort sammelten sie für alle Exemplare die früheren Besitzer, Rennergebnisse, Umbauten, Farben, Registriernummern und Fotos. Nach dem plötzlichen Tod von Bernd 2018 übernahmen Connie und Hannes Rambold seine Arbeit und versuchen das Register auf aktuellem Stand zu halten.

Aus Dank und Anerkennung für sein Werk nennen wir die Sammlung Bernd-Sgraja-Register.

Impressionen

Email Me